Las Vegas Ski & Sports Club
Las Vegas Ski & Sports Club
Ski Club Member Area
Las Vegas Ski & Sports Club Home
Member Discounts
Las Vegas Ski Club Newsletters
Las Vegas Ski Club Trips
Las Vegas Ski Club Meeting Information
Far West Ski Association
Ski Web Sites
Contact the Las Vegas Ski Club

Special Events Calendar

Tuesday Nights Tennis
Call Carol McDermott for more information 702.737.8618
Friday, August 12 TGIF
5:30 - 8 p.m. - Cactus Jack's Saloon
10648 S. Maryland Pkwy Henderson, NV 89052
Wednesday, August 17 Board of Directors Meeting
For location contact Barbara Gottlieb, Acting President, at 502-762-7604 or at
Friday, August 19 Super Summer Theatre
"Bring It On"
See newsletter for details.
Friday, August 26 TGIF
5:30 - 8 p.m. - Nacho Daddy
9560 W. Sahara Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89117
See newsletter for details.
Friday, September 16 Super Summer Theatre
"Mystery of Edwin Drood"
See newsletter for details.
Saturday, September 24 Kickoff Party
Floyd Lamb Park at Tule Springs. 5-8pm
Friday, December 2 Christmas Party
Location TBD

Become a Las Vegas Ski Club Member!



Thursday, March 8
5:30 - 8 pm

Winchell's Pub & Grill

199 E. Warm Springs Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 309-7600

Great food & drinks at low prices,
nice lounge area to gather together.

Thursday, March 22
5:30 - 8 pm

La Cabana

2800 W. Sahara Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 998-7593

Back again to a great room
with great food and drinks.

Thursday, April 12
5:30 - 8 pm

World of Beer
In the Galleria Mall
Main Entrance

1300 W. Sunset Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014

(702) 203-3323

Patio seating, weather permitting
Beer, beer & more beer. Wine too!


Elevate Web Designs